Aspen View Academy

Teacher LoginClose

2016-17 State Testing Schedule

UPDATED 1/10/17

3rd grade

PARCC Math, Monday, April 17
PARCC ELA, Tuesday, April 25

4th grade PARCC Math, Tuesday, April 18
PARCC ELA, Wednesday, April 26
5th grade CMAS Science, Friday, April 14
PARCC Math, Wednesday, April 19
PARCC ELA, Thursday, April 27
6th grade

PARCC Math, Tuesday, April 4
PARCC ELA, Thursday, April 6

7th grade PARCC Math, Wednesday, April 5
PARCC ELA, Monday, April 10
8th grade PARCC Math,  Monday, April 3
PARCC ELA, Tuesday, April 11
CMAS Science, Thursday, April 13

As part of Colorado’s revision to the state law concerning mandated assessments, transparency and communication efforts have been increased.  

For your convenience, we are providing the links below with the understanding that all AVA policies will be in compliance with the law and will determine AVA’s programing and community expectations.

If you are a parent/guardian requesting a paper version of a state assessment, please email Melissa Clemmons, Dean of Learning, at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. before December 15th.

Quick Links

Upcoming Events

Mon 08 21 2017

08/21 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

08/21 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

08/21 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

08/21 4:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Tue 08 22 2017

08/22 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

08/22 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Contact AVA

Phone: (720) 733-3436 
Fax: (303) 660-5959
Attendance: (303) 660-5940 
Volunteer: (303) 660-5941 
Before/After: (303) 888-3040
Lunch: (303) 660-5943

 Aspen View Academy • 2131 Low Meadow Boulevard • Castle Rock, Colorado 80109 • (720) 733-3436